Columbia County Rural Library Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Monday of every month at 7pm via Zoom. If the 3rd Monday falls on a holiday the meeting will take place the 4th Monday. Members Include:

If you would like to contact the Board of Trustees please use the following email address:

if you would like to apply to become a Library Trustee just fill out our Trustee Application Board Fact Sheet.

Karin Spann photo

Karin Spann, Board Chair

picture of Jay Ball wearing a grey baseball cap

Jay Ball, Vice-Chair

Photo of Heather smiling under a wide-brimmed gardening hat

Heather Stearns, Secretary

Joe Huether portrait photo

Joe Huether, Treasurer