Ask a Librarian

 

Call Us: (509) 382-4131

M,W,F: 10am - 5pm
T,TH: noon - 8pm
Sat: 10am - 2pm

Email Us: library@daytonwa.net

Contact A Staff Member:

Dusty Waltner, Director: dustyw@daytonwa.net

Rachel McGanty, Circulation/Adult Services Assistant: rachel@daytonwa.net

Carolyn Laib, Children's/Young Adult Specialist: carolyn@daytonwa.net  

Howard Buehler, Circulation/Adult Services Specialist:   howard@daytonwa.net

Vicki Zoller, Social Media Specialist and Children's Library Assistant, vicki@daytonmemoriallibrary.org

 

Hours & Info

509-382-4131
MWF: 10-5
TTH: 12-8
SA: 10-2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *